Contact us

The Golf Foundation
The Spinning Wheel
High Street
Hoddesdon
Hertfordshire
EN11 8BP

Tel: +44 (0)1992 449830
Fax: +44 (0)1992 449840

http://www.golf-foundation.org

For more information on the new Junior Golf Passport please contact your Regional Development Officer below or email development@golf-foundation.org

North West - Cheshire, Cumbria, Isle of Man, Lancashire
Contact: Andy Leigh 
Mobile: 07765 258550
Email: andy@golf-foundation.org

North East - Durham, Northumberland, North Yorkshire
Contact: Ian Harvey
Mobile: 07818 575977
Email: ian@golf-foundation.org  
   

East Midlands and South Yorkshire - East Yorkshire,Lincolnshire, SouthYorkshire, West Yorkshire

Contact: Stacey Mitchell
Mobile: 07818 575990
Email: stacey@golf-foundation.org 

West Midlands -  Herefordshire, Shropshire, Staffordshire, Warwickshire, Worcestershire
Contact: Paul Aitkens
Mobile: 07765 258770
Email: paul@golf-foundation.org

Central - Derbyshire, Leicestershire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire
Contact: Alice Lowe
Mobile: 07824 552663
Email: alice@golf-foundation.org

South Central - Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Hertfordshire, Oxfordshire, Wiltshire
Contact: Jason Sorrell
Mobile: 07765 258440
Email: jason@golf-foundation.org

South Channel Isles, Hampshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Surrey, Sussex
Contact: Andy Wright
Mobile: 07765 258110
Email: andy.w@golf-foundation.org

East  -  Bedfordshire, Cambridgeshire, Norfolk, Suffolk
Contact: Katie Moggan
Mobile: 07917 334976
Email: katie@golf-foundation.org

South East  - Essex, Kent, London, Middlesex
Contact: Daisy Brierley
Mobile: 07590 893299
Email: daisy@golf-foundation.org

South West - Cornwall, Devon, Dorset, Isles of Scilly, Somerset
Contact: Tom Sparks
Mobile: 07765 258990
Email: tom@golf-foundation.org

North Wales - Gwynedd, Wrexham, Flintshire, Denbighshire, Conwy, Anglesey
Contact: Dilwyn Griffiths
Mobile: 07968 453870
Email: dilwyn.griffiths@golfunionwales.org

West & Mid Wales -  Carmarthenshire, Swansea, Pembrokeshire, Ceredigion, Powys
Contact: Stuart Finlay
Mobile: 07896 944555
Email: stuart.finlay@golfunionwales.org

South Wales - Monmouthshire, Newport, Torfaen, Blaenau Gwent, Neath Port Talbot, Bridgend, Rhondda, Vale of Glamorgan, Merthyr Tydfil, Caerphilly, Cardiff
Contact: Zoe Thacker
Mobile: 07891 513217
Email: zoe.thacker@golfunionwales.org