Contact us

The Golf Foundation
Ambition Broxbourne Business Centre
Pindar Road
Hoddesdon
Hertfordshire
EN11 OFJ

Tel: +44 (0)1992 449830
http://www.golf-foundation.org

For more information on the new Junior Golf Passport please contact your Regional Development Officer below or email development@golf-foundation.org

North West - Cheshire, Cumbria, Isle of Man, Lancashire, Shropshire, Staffordshire
Contact: Andy Leigh 
Mobile: 07765 258550
Email: andy@golf-foundation.org

North East - Durham, Northumberland, Yorkshire
Contact: Ian Harvey
Mobile: 07818 575977
Email: ian@golf-foundation.org  
   

East - Cambridgeshire,Lincolnshire, Norfolk, Suffolk
Contact: Stacey Mitchell
Mobile: 07818 575990
Email: stacey@golf-foundation.org

South Central -  Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Oxfordshire, Hampshire, Herefordshire, Warwickshire, Worcestershire, Channel Islands
Contact: Paul Aitkens
Mobile: 07765 258770
Email: paul@golf-foundation.org

Central - Bedfordshire, Derbyshire, Herfordshire, Leicestershire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire
Contact: Alice Lowe
Mobile: 07824 552663
Email: alice@golf-foundation.org


South East
 - Essex, Kent, London, Middlesex, Surrey, Sussex
Contact: 
Daisy Brierley
Mobile: 
07590 893299
Email: daisy@golf-foundation.org

South West - Cornwall, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, Somerset, Wiltshire
Contact: Tom Sparks
Mobile: 07765 258990
Email: tom@golf-foundation.org

North Wales - Gwynedd, Wrexham, Flintshire, Denbighshire, Conwy, Anglesey
Contact: Dilwyn Griffiths
Mobile: 07968 453870
Email: dilwyn.griffiths@walesgolf.org

West & Mid Wales -  Carmarthenshire, Swansea, Pembrokeshire, Ceredigion, Powys
Contact: Theo Baker
Mobile: 07837 689797
Email: theo.baker@walesgolf.org

South Wales - Monmouthshire, Newport, Torfaen, Blaenau Gwent, Neath Port Talbot, Bridgend, Rhondda, Vale of Glamorgan, Merthyr Tydfil, Caerphilly, Cardiff
Contact: Zoe Thacker
Mobile: 07891 513217
Email: zoe.thacker@walesgolf.org